Steps in 2022

Chain Reaction, Gold Tracklisting – 18th August 2001

Posted on

As we did report last Monday, Chain Reaction is now on The Box, selection number 111. To request ring 09067 533 400 (Calls now cost 75p a min) – so get permission before calling! Lets knock that terrible Westlife song from the top of Box Tops! Also to make sure the Popstars that never made it – Liberty – don’t go above Steps!
Due to circumstances outside of my control the competition winners won’t get their CDs shipped to them until Next Thursday at the earliest. Sorry :o)

HMV have got the Gold tracklisting up on their website, as I was thinking it is only one CD and has 4 new songs;

1. Tragedy
2. One For Sorrow
3. Stomp
4. Better Best Forgotten
5. Love’s Got A Hold of My Heart
6. Deeper Shade of Blue
7. Last Thing On My Mind
8. Better The Devil You Know
9. Summer of Love
10. 5, 6, 7, 8
11. Chain Reaction
12. Baby Don’t Dance
13. It’s The Way You Make Me Feel
14. After The Love Has Gone
15. Here and Now
16. Say You’ll Be Mine
17. Only In My Dreams
18. Words Are Not Enough
19. When I Said Goodbye
20. Heartbeat

Seems a pity that the other tour songs haven’t made the album. Interesting the song Mars & Venus (We Fall In Love Again) hasn’t been included on this album.

Pre-order your Gold Greatest Hits copy NOW at UK Amazon

More news stories