Steps in 2022

5 Step Fat Attack track-listing

Posted on have updated their listing of Claire’s new fitness DVD, ‘5 Step Fat Attack with Claire Richards from Steps’, with the track listing and a message from Claire, describing the DVD.

In case you didn’t know, Claire will be working out to Steps and a few H&Claire tracks.

It’s out on Boxing Day (26 December 2008), and is available to pre-order from:

Track listing:
1. Tragedy
2. Better The Devil You Know
3. Chain Reaction
4. DJ
5. The Last Thing On My Mind
6. Stomp
7. 5, 6, 7, 8
8. After The Love Has Gone
9. Here & Now
10. Better Best Forgotten
11. Deeper Shade Of Blue
12. Half A Heart
13. When I Said Goodbye
14. Heartbeat

DVD description:
Hi, I’m Claire Richards from Steps. Last year I looked in the mirror and at 15 stones I didn’t recognise myself, it was a far cry from my days in Steps when I was a size 10. Like most women, changes in my life led to me putting weight on and before I knew it I looked like another person in a fat suit, and I knew things had to change. So I made that change!

Thanks to my great new work-out `5 Step Fat Attack’ I have lost 5 stone and am back to looking like me again – now you can do it too! The work-out includes great fat busting exercises that will have you losing the pounds and having fun with easy to follow routines to your favourite Steps tracks.

So make that change today and take the right steps back to looking like yourself again – it’s never to late to get back to the woman you were!

More news stories